24h +49-171-8509922 info@munich-service-company.com

Munich ServiceCompany

Munich ServiceCompany

Munich ServiceCompany

Chauffeur-Service

Chauffeur Service

Our chauffeur service leaves nothing to be desired. From the airport shuttle service to shopping and sightseeing tours and to the Road Show to various meeting dates. Our drivers take you in exclusively equipped sedans and vans to your destination.

Concierge Service

Concierge Service

We are at your service and our name is our commitment. We assist you in your everyday life as in facilitating fast, flexible and responding to the most unusual VIP requests. We obtain tickets in the last minute and individually tailored gifts.

Tour Service

Tour Service

We Are At Your Service and create a new world of experiences. With relaxed Shopping Tours, Sightseeing Tours of a special kind, which remain unforgettable. Through picturesque landscapes with individual tours of the most fascinating Castles and Museums

The Vehicles

Always the latest models! Fully equipped, with maximum comfort. In addition to our Chauffeur Service, we are able to provide private jet and helicopter charter (exquisite catering inclusive)

The Locations

All over the world. The best Hotel, the most beautiful VIP-Lounge, the most spectacular setting in the Bavarian Alps, the most prestigious concert hall, the most famous castle, the most extraordinary trade fair.

24h +49-171-8509922 info@munich-service-company.com

Munich ServiceCompany

Munich ServiceCompany

Munich ServiceCompany

Chauffeur-Service

Chauffeur Service

Unser ChauffeurService lässt keine Wünsche offen. Vom Airport-ShuttleService über Shopping- und Sightseeing-Touren bis zur Roadshow zu verschiedenen Besprechungsterminen. Unsere Chauffeure bringen Sie in exklusiv ausgestatteten Limousinen und Vans zu Ihrem Ziel.

Concierge Service

Concierge Service

Wir sind für Sie da und machen unserem Namen alle Ehre. Im Erleichtern Ihres Alltags wie im schnellen, flexiblen Eingehen auch auf die ungewöhnlichsten VIP-Wünsche. Wir besorgen Eintrittskarten in letzter Minute und individuell auf den Empfänger ausgerichtete Geschenke.

Tour Service

Tour Service

Wir sind für Sie da und machen unserem Namen alle Ehre. Im Erleichtern Ihres Alltags wie im schnellen, flexiblen Eingehen auch auf die ungewöhnlichsten VIP-Wünsche. Wir besorgen Eintrittskarten in letzter Minute und individuell auf den Empfänger ausgerichtete Geschenke.

Die Fahrzeuge

Immer die neuesten Modelle! In Vollausstattung, bei höchstem Komfort. Wo gewünscht, setzen wir neben unserem ChauffeurService Helikopter und Jets in Charter ein. Eingebettet in den typischen M.S.C.-Service (anspruchsvolle Caterings inklusive.)

Die Locations

Überall auf der Welt. Das beste Hotel am Platz, die schönste VIP-Lounge im Stadion, der grünste Hügel in den Voralpen, der repräsentativste Konzertsaal, das bekannteste Schloss, die abgelegenste Fachmesse.